Skip to Content

CO2oling the Earth II online Summer School: confirmed speakers & poster

As time is approaching for our CO2oling the Earth II online Summer School, we are happy to share with you the official event poster.

You can also see some of our confirmed guest speakers in the list below:

  • Guiomar Sánchez Carrón, Annabel Serpico, Eduard Borras (LEITAT)
  • Ira Lauer, Gabriele Phillips (Fraunhofer IME)
  • Aline Hüser (RWTH Aachen)
  • Carmen Boeriu, Tom Ewing (WFBR)
  • Jean-Luc Dubois (ARKEMA)
  • Eric De Coninck (ArcelorMittal)
  • Simelys Hernandez (Politecnico di Torino)
  • Christos Zerefos (Academy of Athens)
  • Deepak Pant (VITO)
  • Akrivi Asimakopoulou, George Skevis (CERTH/CPERI)
  • Michael Pachnos (Motor Oil Hellas)
  • Marios Katsiotis (TITAN)
  • George Romanos (NCSR Demokritos)
  • A. Seifert (Krajete GmbH)

Please stay connected, as the official agenda, along with more information will be available shortly.

BIOCON-CO2 poster web.pdf1.16 MB
9. September 2020 (All day)